My two houses

I have decided what kind of house I want. I know it’s a silly dream, but I really like these two houses. They are both from two very good movies, one is one of my favourite movies of all time. Ok, so the first one is:

This house is from the movie Secret Window, where the main character is played by one Mr. Johnny Depp. It may seem kinda .. old, but it’s truly beautiful, and I would do anything to live in that house. If you wanna see more of it, you should check out the movie!!

Ok, the other one is from The Holiday. The movie is so-so, but a good guilty pleasure movie if you’re in the christmas mood. 🙂

 

aaah, english cottage. ME WANTS !! 

Ok people. Gotta go. Hope this was fun for y’all. I got three books to read AND I have a french test on tuesday. On top of that I have a bunch of physics homework, and not to mention I gotta pay more attention in biology, even though the teacher is super boring. Blergh, all this stress and school has barely started.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

