It’s the second september.

So, what have I done recently? Absolutely nothing. That is a horrifying fact. Of course things have happened, but no great change has appeared in my life. I’m still me.  

I have got a mac though, so that’s a nice change. I’m still trying to figure things out. It sure takes a while to transfer from the good old pc to a mac. A lot is different, but I cannot say that i regret buying a mac. It’s probably the best decision I’ve ever made, when it comes to buying stuff.

Ok, other news: I got “An abundance of Katherines” yesterday, and so I finished the book I was reading quickly, and now I am a good 20 pages into this one, and I love it already. It’s just something about the way he writes I like a lot. I laugh, I cry and I get pissed off. It’s amazing. 

So, this is the song I’ve been listening to all day; Slow Pony Home – The Weepies. Amazing song and band, they’re my new flame. 

“It’s the second september, I have known you. Four years or so ago, I rode a pony, called him “Truth”. We didn’t know the way so it took us till today to get here…

… And all that time, I felt just fine. I held so many people in my suitcase heart. I was glad to let the whole thing go, it was taken by the wind and snow, and I still didn’t know that I was waiting for a girl on a slow pony home”

 

And with that; I am OUT ! Gotta finish this thing I gotta send in the post tomorrow 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

