Some sort of a personal blog.

So, before I start this madness, I gotta tell y’all my friend Tonje’s sentence of the day: “I have apple in my nose” Tonje, you’re the best !!

Today was an.. interesting day. When I got home there was a note on our door, telling me: We were here to deliver your package, but you were not home.

I rushed to the phone and called my dad, who called the international express company, who told him that they only delivered packages between 8am and 3.30 pm. So unfortunately, Sir Prometheus Augustus won’t arrive untill tomorrow, BUT I have waited two years now, I can wait one more day. To the people who don’t know who the android is or Sir Prometheus Augustus for that matter; Sir PA is my new white MacBook! I am already in love with him.

First calculus class today, and I have to admit that it actually didn’t suck. It most definetly didn’t increase world suck. YET. We’ll see in about.. 3 months.

Also I have three new songs that I love.

Número uno: Here I Dreamt I Was an Architect – The Decemberists

Número dos: Be Gentle With Me – The Boy Least Likely To

Número tres: Cape Canaveral – Conor Oberst.

I have one person to thank a million thanks for me discovering these songs, and I hope y’all check them out, ’cause they’re simply filled with awesomeness!

Gotta go. I have nothing to do, but I’m sure I’ll find something to do.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

